Skip to Content
Text Size:
- +

Improving Education for Individuals with Visual Impairments.

NEAER Divisions

If you would like to contact any division chairs, please send your inquiry to


Rehabilitation Counseling and Employment :
John McMahon

Deaf-Blind/MH/Inf, Todd, Pre-Sch:
Mary Johns and Dennis Gallant

Psychosocial Services:
Adele Geringer

Information and Technology:
Chris Jarosz and Arthur Gould

Low Vision:
Karen Shane Cote

Orientation and Mobility:
Meg Robertson

Education Curriculum and
Itinerant Personnel:
Michele Zordan and Jean Blakeslee

Melinda Underwood and Aisha Hixon

Division of Aging Chair:
Cammy Holway-Moraros and Hana Boxerman

Division of Personnel Prep Chair:
Laura Bozeman

International Services & Global Issues:
Callie Brusegaard

Physical Activity & Recreation:
Michelle Mason and Aisha Hixon

Back to Top