Skip to Content
Text Size:
- +

Improving Education for Individuals with Visual Impairments.
 

Staff Directory

| TVI | O&M | VRT | State Liaisons |

Administration

Picture of Robert M. McCulley
Robert M. McCulley
Director
Northeast Regional Center for Vision Education
Phone: 617.287.7623
E-mail:
Fax: 617.287.7727
 
Picture of Laura Bozeman
Laura Bozeman Ph.D., COMS, CLVT
Associate Professor
Program Director, Vision Studies
Northeast Regional Center for Vision Education / GCE
Phone: 617.287.4385
E-mail:
Fax: 617.287.7727
 
picture of Linda Nogueira
Linda Nogueira
Office Manager
Phone: 617.287.7645
E=mail: linda.nogueira@umb.edu
 

Back to Top


TVI Program

Program Coordinator

Tammy Reisman
Tammy Reisman
TVI Program Coordinator
Phone: 617.287.7668
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: tammy.reisman@umb.edu
 

TVI Faculty

picture of Laura Bozeman
Laura Bozeman Ph.D., COMS, CLVT
Associate Professor
Program Director, Vision Studies
Northeast Regional Center for Vision Education / GCE
Lecturer: VISN 622, 604, 605, and 602
Phone: 617.287.4385
E-mail:
Fax: 617.287.7727
 
picture of Wendy Buckley
Wendy Buckley
Lecturer: VISN 603, and 610
Braille/Technology Curriculum
Phone: 617.972.7225
E-mail: Wendy.Buckley@umb.edu
 
picture of Heidi Henshaw
Heidi Henshaw
Lecturer: VISN 602
Phone: 401.456.8915
E-mail: heidi.henshaw@umb.edu
 
picture of Tammy Reisman
Tammy Reisman
Lecturer: VISN 613, 614, and 619
Phone: 617.287.7668
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: tammy.reisman@umb.edu
 
picture of Sandy Smith
Sandy Smith
Lecturer: VISN 603, 610, and 611
Braille/Technology Curriculum
Phone: 617.287.7225
E-mail: Sandy.Smith@umb.edu
 
picture of Darick Wright
Darick Wright
Lecturer: VISN 604 and 605
Phone: 617.972.7355
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: darick.wright@perkins.org
 
picture of Kat Boisvert
Kat Boisvert
Lecturer: VISN 647
E-mail: boisvert2003@aol.com
 
picture of Jim Denham
Jim Denham
Lecturer: VISN 611
E-mail: jimdenham@jimdenham.com
 

Back to Top


O&M Program

Program Coordinator

picture of Paula Kosior
Paula Kosior
O&M Program Coordinator
Lecturer: VISN 620 and 621
Phone: 617.287.7584
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: paula.kosior@umb.edu
 

O&M Faculty

picture of Laura Bozeman
Laura Bozeman, Ph.D., COMS, CLVT
Lecturer: VISN 622, 614, 604, and 602
Phone: 617.287.4385
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: Laura.bozeman@umb.edu
 
picture of Kathy Heydt
Kathy Heydt
Lecturer: VISN 601
Phone: 617.972.7479
E-mail: Kathleen.Heydt@perkins.org
 
picture of Paula Kosior
Paula Kosior
Lecturer: VISN 620 and 621
Phone: 617.287.7584
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: paula.kosior@umb.edu
 
picture of Scott Myers
Scott Myers
Lecturer: VISN 601
Phone: 717.626.2394
E-mail: scott.myers@perkins.org
 
picture of Darick Wright
Darick Wright
Lecturer: VISN 604 and 605
Phone: 617.972.7355
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: darick.wright@perkins.org
 
picture of Kat Boisvert
Kat Boisvert
Lecturer: VISN 647
E-mail: boisvert2003@aol.com
 

Back to Top


VRT Program

Program Coordinator

picture of Daniel Norris

Daniel Norris
VRT Program Coordinator
E-mail: daniel.norris@umb.edu

VRT Faculty

picture of Laura Bozeman

Laura Bozeman, Ph.D., COMS, CLVT
Lecturer: VISN  604, and 605
Phone: 617.287.4385
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: Laura.bozeman@umb.edu

picture of Wendy Buckly

Wendy Buckley
Lecturer: VISN 603
Braille
Phone: 617.972.7225
E-mail: Wendy.Buckley@umb.edu

picture of Daniel Norris

Daniel Norris
Lecturer: VISN 630, 631, 631, and 639
Phone: 1.802.272.1626  
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: daniel.norris@umb.edu

picture of Sandy Smith

Sandy Smith
Lecturer: VISN 603, 610
Braille
Phone: 617.287.7225
E-mail: Sandy.Smith@umb.edu

Back to Top


State Liaisons

 
picture of Tammy Reisman
Tammy Reisman
Lecturer: VISN 613, 614, and 619
Phone: 617.287.7668
Fax: 617.287.7727
E-mail: tammy.reisman@umb.edu
 
picture of Bianca Fillion
Bianca Fillion
Massachusetts State Liason
E-mail: fillionbianca@gmail.com
 
picture of Stephanie Bissonette
Stephanie Bissonette
Vermont State Liaison
Vermont Assoc. F/T Blind
37 Elmwood Ave.
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802.863.1358 x25
E-mail: sbissonette@vabvi.org
 


Suzanne Cappiello
Connecticut State Liaison
Phone: 1.860.602.4017
Fax: 1.860.602.4030
Cell: 1.203.731.4187
Email: Suzanne.cappiello@ct.gov

 
picture of Clare Irwin
Clare Irwin
Rhode Island State Liaison Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities
Rhode Island Vision Education and Services Program
Rhode Island College
600 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401.456.8912
E-mail: cirwin@ric.edu
 
picture of Fran Kelley
Fran Kelley
Maine State Liaison
The Iris Network
189 Park Avenue
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: 207-518-5024
E-mail: fkelley@theiris.org
 
Nancy Moulton
Nancy Moulton
Maine State Liaison TVI
Catholic Charities Maine/ESBVIC
P.O. Box 645
Biddeford ME 04005
Phone: 207-592-4760
E-mail: nmoulton@ccmaine.org
 
picture of Adrienne Shoemaker
Adrienne Shoemaker
New Hampshire State Liaison
TVI 
Phone: 603-228-3835
E-mail: aas109@hotmail.com
 

Back to Top

 
Back to Top