Staff Directory

Administration

Picture of Callie Brusegaard

Callie Brusegaard, Ph.D. 
Director 
Northeast Resource Center for Vision Education 
Phone: 617.287.7623 
E-mail: callie.brusegaard@umb.edu

Picture of Laura Bozeman

Laura Bozeman Ph.D.
Professor 
Director: Vision Studies 
Phone: 617.287.4385 
E-mail: laura.bozeman@umb.edu  

Picture of Bob McCulley

Robert M. McCulley 
Founding Director 
Northeast Resource Center for Vision Education 
Phone: 617.287.7623 
E-mail: robert.mcculley@umb.edu 

picture of Janice McDonald

Janice McDonald
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 617.287.7645 
Fax: 617.287.7727 

Faculty

Picture of Laura Bozeman

Laura Bozeman Ph.D.
Director: Vision Studies
Lecturer: VISN 622, 604, 605, and 629
Phone: 617.287.4385 
E-mail: laura.bozeman@umb.edu 
Fax: 617.287.7727 

Picture of Callie Brusegaard

Callie Brusegaard, Ph.D.
NERCVE Director
Lecturer: VISN 612 
Phone: 617.287.7623 
E-mail: callie.brusegaard@umb.edu  

Picture of Wendy Buckley

Wendy Buckley 
Lecturer: VISN 603 and 610 
Braille/Technology Curriculum 
Phone: 617.972.7225 
E-mail: Wendy.Buckley@umb.edu 

Picture of Paula Kosior

Paula Kosior 
O&M Program Coordinator 
Lecturer: VISN 625, 621, 629 
Phone: 617.287.7584  
E-mail: paula.kosior@umb.edu 

Picture of Heidi Munschy

Heidi Munschy 
Lecturer: VISN 602 
Phone: 401.456.8976 
Email: Heidi.Munschy@umb.edu 

Picture of Dan Norris

Daniel Norris 
VRT Program Coordinator 
Lecturer: VISN 630, 631, 632, and 639 
Phone: 802.272.1626    
E-mail: daniel.norris@umb.edu 

Picture of Tammy Reisman

Tammy Reisman 
TVI Program Coordinator 
Lecturer: VISN 613, 614, and 619 
Phone: 617.287.7668 
E-mail: tammy.reisman@umb.edu 

Rachael Trinkowsky

Rachael Sessler-Trinkowsky 
AT Program Coordinator 
Lecturer: VISN 660, 661, 662, 663, and 669
Email: R.SesslerTrinkowsky@umb.edu 

Picture of Darick Wright

Darick Wright
O&M Program Coordinator
Lecturer: VISN 604 and 605
Phone: 617.972.7355
E-mail: darick.wright@umb.edu 

 

State Liaisons

Connecticut 

Suzanne Cappiello

Suzanne Cappiello 
Phone: 860.602.4017 
Cell: 203.731.4187 
Email: Suzanne.cappiello@ct.gov 

 

Maine 

Picture of Nancy Moulton

Nancy Moulton 
Phone: 207.592.4760 
E-mail: nmoulton@ccmaine.org 

Picture of Fran Kelley

Fran Kelley 
Phone: 207.518.5024 
E-mail: fkelley@theiris.org 

 

Massachusetts

Picture of Tammy Reisman

Tammy Reisman 
Phone: 617-287-7668 
E-mail: tammy.reisman@umb.edu 

Picture of Nancy Sharon

Nancy Sharon 
Phone: 617.969.6200 ext. 217 
Email: nancy.sharon@carroll.org  

Bianca Fillion

Bianca Fillion 
E-mail: fillionbianca@gmail.com 

 

New Hampshire  

Picture of Adrienne Shoemaker

Adrienne Shoemaker  
Phone: 603.228.3835 
E-mail: aas603@gmail.com  

 

Rhode Island 

Picture of Heidi Munschy

Heidi Munschy 
Phone: 401.456.8976 
Email: Heidi.Munschy@umb.edu 

 

Vermont 

Picture of Stephanie Bissonette

Stephanie Bissonette 
800.639.5861 ext. 225 
E-mail: sbissonette@vabvi.org