NE/AER Divisions

If you would like to contact any Division Chairs, please send your inquiry to info.neaer [at]

  • Administration: Catherine Summ
  • Rehabilitation Counseling and Employment: Vacant
  • Deaf-Blind/MH/Inf, Toddler, Pre-School: Mary Johns and Dennis Gallant
  • Psychosocial Services: Vacant 
  • Information and Technology: Chris Jarosz and Arthur Gould
  • Low Vision: Vacant
  • Orientation and Mobility: Meg Robertson
  • Education Curriculum and Itinerant Personnel: Michele Zordan and Jean Blakeslee
  • VRT: Aisha Hixon and Karen McKenna
  • Division of Aging Chair: Hana Boxerman
  • Division of Personnel Prep Chair: Laura Bozeman
  • International Services & Global Issues: Callie Brusegaard
  • Physical Activity & Recreation: Sarah Nicols and Aisha Hixon
  • Neurological Visual Impairments: Anne Isacco and Denis Gallant

Division Conference Request Form

Division Meeting Form